Listing Bleusiens

2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Nom Prénom Spécialité email
1 Auvertin Samuel Chirurgien - orthopédiste auvertin@hotmail.com
2 Baeyens Fréderic Kinésithérapeute fredericbaeyens@skynet.be
3 Berkenbaum Ivan Chirurgien - orthopédiste berkiv@skynet.be
4 Blairon Benoit architecte benoit@atelier2b.be
5 Blairon - Nicais Celia ergonome  
6 Burel Sylvie   Syl_bu@hotmail.fr
7 Cabolet Patricia médecin pneumo caboletpatricia@gmail.com
8 Cabolet - Gilman Marc Photographe gilmarcfr@yahoo.fr
9 Camion Alain    
10 Camion - Desaubies Anne    
11 Cassiman Stéphane   stephane.cassiman@gmail.com
12 Catherine Janet Ophtalmologue janet.catherine@gmail.com
13 Cermak Katia Chirurgien - orthopédiste katia.cermak@hotmail.com
14 De Bruyne Anne employée annedebruyne@yahoo.fr
15 De Gunsch Eric Kinésithérapeute edegunsch@skynet.be
16 De Kleermaeker Eric Kinésithérapeute eric@dekael.be
17 de Portocarrero Pedro Ingénieur dpp@be-item.eu
18 Delatte Benoit bandagiste omedis@gmail.com
19 Delcour Jean-Pierre Chirurgien - orthopédiste jean.pierre.delcour@skynet.be
20 Delcour Catherine   cath_delcour@yahoo.fr
21 Desmecht Jean-Paul Kinésithérapeute jeanpauldesmecht@gmail.com
22 Devos-Bevernage Bernhart Chirurgien - orthopédiste bdevosb@hotmail.com
23 Duchateau Jacques Chirurgien plasticien jacques.duchateau@skynet.be
24 Duchateau - Vranckx Mia Pharmacienne  
25 Durdu Françoise Médecin gén. durdu.fr@gmail.com
26 Ennesser Cathie   Kti_nsr@hotmail.fr
27 Feyaerts Patrice médecin drpatrice feyaerts@hotmail.com
28 Feyaerts - Van Oppens Carine Chirurgien - orthopédiste carine.vanoppens@skynet.be
29 Fourez Thierry Chirurgien plasticien thierryfourez@skynet.be
30 Fourez - Bossuyt Pascale    
31 Gallemaers Serge Psychiatre serge.gallemaers@chu-charleroi.be
32 Gillet (GENJI) Jacques Médecin gén. jacques.gillet@yucom.be
33 Haberman David cardiologue dhaberma@hotmail.com
34 Haberman - Slama Yaël    
35 Heenen Sarah   sheenen@gmail.com
36 Hendriks Marie-Anne Kinésithérapeute marieannehendriks@gmail.com
37 Janssens Michel Kinésithérapeute kine.janssens@skynet.be
38 Janssens - Braipson Michèle    
39 Jeanjot Michel Chirurgien - orthopédiste michel.jeanjot@euronet.be
40 Jeanjot Véronique    
41 Jeunehomme Martine Kinésithérapeute Martine.Jeunehomme@telenet.be
42 Kadic Michel Chirurgien - orthopédiste m-kadic@freegates.be
43 Kadic Dimitri    
44 Kadic Jeremy    
45 Kadic-Gregoir Martine    
46 Karler Clarence asnesthésiste clarencekarler@yahoo.fr
47 Laperches Marc   marc_laperches@yahoo.com
48 le Polain Manoël   manolepolain@hotmail.com
49 le Polain Françoise    
50 Lumens David Chirurgien - orthopédiste davidlumens@hotmail.com
51 Lumens Alex    
52 Lumens-DELISSUS Annabelle    
53 Maindiaux Véronique Diététicienne v.maindiaux@skynet.be
54 Meyts René Kinésithérapeute renemeyts@yahoo.fr
55 Monfils Thierry Médecin  t.monfu@hotmail.com
56 Munting Everard Chirurgien - orthopédiste munting.everard@busmail.net
57 Munting - Mattot      
58 Naeije Robert   rnaeije@ulb.ac.be
59 Neumann Georges-Luc    
60 Neumann Françoise    
61 Odekerken Jean-Claude médecin ode.collette@gmail.com
62 Odekerken Collette   ode.collette@gmail.com
63 Poortmans Bernard Kinésithérapeute bernard.poortmans@ulb.ac.be
64 Poortmans Jacques   jrpoortm@ulb.ac.be
65 Poortmans - Palm Fabienne Kinésithérapeute  
66 Putz Philippe Chirurgien - orthopédiste Philippe.PUTZ@chu-brugmann.be
67 Putz - Gutt Claire   cgutt@skynet.be
68 Remy Pascal Kinésithérapeute pascalremy@hotmail.com
69 Repaire Arnaud Chirurgien - orthopédiste repairea@hotmail.com
70 Rotsaert Philippe Chirurgien - orthopédiste philipperotsaert@yahoo.fr
71 Royer Marc Chirurgien - orthopédiste marcroyer@me.com
72 Rysman Julien Ostéopathe j.rysman@skynet.be
73 Schuind Frédéric Chirurgien - orthopédiste Frederic.Schuind@erasme.ulb.ac.be
74 Sokal Olivier Kinésithérapeute olivier.sokal@skynet.be
75 Sokal-Struys Catherine Musicienne catherinestruys@yahoo.fr
76 Swagers Fabienne   fabienne@peopleforbusiness.be
77 Timmermans Nancy infirmière nancy.tim@skynet.be
78 Timmermans Sandra infirmière sandra.tim@skynet.be
79 Troessart Xavier Kinésithérapeute xtroessaert@gmail.com
80 Van Elegem Patrick Chirurgien - orthopédiste patrick.van.elegem@skynet.be
81 Van Elegem Annick   patrick.van.elegem@skynet.be
82 Van Meerhaeghe Thierry podothérapeute tvmkinepodo@mail.be
83 Van Meerhaeghe Véronique Psychologue vballon@bigfoot.com
84 Vandenbalck Nicolas Médecin du sport docnicovdb@yahoo.fr
85 vander Velde Serge Chirurgien - orthopédiste serge_vdv@YAHOO.fr
86 Vanderthommen Marc Kinésithérapeute mvanderthommen@ulg.ac.be
87 Vanderthommen - Toussaint Anne Kinésithérapeute  
88 Vanhove Jean-Paul Chirurgien - orthopédiste jpvanhove@skynet.be
89 Vanhove - Camion Fanchette   fcamion@skynet.be
90 Vercruysse Nicolas chirurgien plasticien nicolas.vercruysse@me.com
91 Weiss Cécile   cecile.weiss1@gmail.com
92 Wemaere Stéphane Kinésithérapeute swemaere@skynet.be
93 Wertz Sandrine Kinésithérapeute sandrine.wertz@gmail.com
94 Ziltener Jean-Luc Médecin du sport Jean-Luc.Ziltener@hcuge.ch
95 Zygas Patrick Chirurgien - orthopédiste patrick.zygas@skynet.be
96 Zygas Diane